Colm Homan

Chair of the Board, Capital Campaign Co-Chair, Member of the Finance Committee

Colm is Chairman of the Board and Capital Campaign Co-Chair. Colm remains a member of the Finance Committee. He joined the board in 2013. He is the leader of the Assurance practice at PricewaterhouseCoopers Bermuda and has two children in the Secondary Division of the school.

Carlos Symonds

Ex Officio, Head of School

Charmaine Tucker

Chair of the Governance Committee

Charmaine Tucker joined the board in January 2018 and in 2019 was appointed Chair of the Governance Committee.  She is the Local Managing Director of Lombard Odier Trust (Bermuda) Limited.  She sits on the Board of Governors of The Bermuda College and is active on several local and international boards in Trust and Fiduciary Services, including Chairman of The International Trust Company Association and as a Steering Committee Member of the International Wealth Forum.  Charmaine has one child in the Upper Primary Division.

Curtis Dickinson

Curtis has been on the board since 2011. He is currently the Bermuda Government’s Minister of Finance and a member of the Parliament.  He was previously EVP and Group Head of Private Banking at Butterfield Bank and has a background in Investment Banking. He has two children at Somersfield. 

Dennis Fagundo

Dennis joined the Board in 2013.  He is a member of the IT & Infrastructure Committee. He is the Joint Managing Director of D&J Construction Co Ltd, is the President of the Chamber of Commerce, and holds a Certification in Company Direction from the Institute of Directors.  He has one child in the Primary Division and one in MYP.

1 / 1

Please reload